Mary Jo Barner: Administrator; - B.S. Christian Education from Freedom Bible College
mbarner@tiu11.org
 
Jenny Fuller: Financial Secretary
jenfuller@tiu11.org
Susan Allen: Administrative Assistant - B.A. in English from Shippensburg University
sallen@tiu11.org
Flo Dressler: Development & Admissions Director  
fdressler@tiu11.org
fullsizeoutput_2610.jpeg
Becky Arnold: Development & EITC Director -  ​Assoc./LPN Harrisburg Area Community College
blwarnold@gmail.com
Christina Snook: Administrative Assistant 
csnook@tiu11.org
Jaime Meiser: Librarian; Teacher's Aide; Title One Math - ​B.S. in Elementary Education and Special Education from Milleresville University
jmeiser@tiu11.org
Skip Kline: Development & Marketing Director  
skkline@tiu11.org

"For we are God's fellow workers...."

- 1 Corinthians 3:9

Kiersta Meiser: Kindergarten - ​B.S. in Elementary Education from Penn State University
kmeiser@tiu11.org

Faculty

Amber Moyer: First Grade -  B.S. in Early Childhood and Elementary Education from Bloomsburg University
amoyer@tiu11.org
Tammy Goodling: Second Grade;   -  B.S. in Elementary Education from Messiah College
tgoodling@tiu11.org
Jenna Gingrich: Third Grade; -  B.S. Elementary Education from Susquehanna University
jgingrich@tiu11.org
Judy Rudy: Fourth Grade  - ​B.S. in Bible and Elementary Education from Lancaster Bible College
jrudy@tiu11.org
Carole Detwiler: Adaptive Math; Art; Computers; Science; I.T. - B.A in. Religion from Lebanon Valley College, M.Div - MRE from Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
cdetwiler@tiu11.org
LuAnne King: 6th Grade Homeroom; Elementary Music; Reading; Lit; Bible - ​B.Mus. Education from Susquehanna University
lking@tiu11.org
Joseph Scull: 8th Grade Homeroom; 7th - 11th Grade Bible; JMS Campus Pastor  - 
BBS. from Colorado Christian University; M.R.Ed. from Liberty University and M.Ed.L from Eastern Kentucky University.
jscull@tiu11.org
Dawn Fortenbaugh: Fifth Grade  -  B.S. Elementary Education from Millersville University
dfortenbaugh@tiu11.org
Erich Graybill: Business Math; Physical Education; Consumer Math; Health - B.A. in Health & Physical Education, B.S. in Biblical Studies from Lancaster Bible College
egraybill@tiu11.org
Jim Rosner: 7th Grade Homeroom; Resource Room; Choir; Science; Adapted Math; Drama;     - ​B.Mus. Education from Mansfield University
jrosner@tiu11.org
Rory Daulton: 9th Grade Homeroom; Physics; Chemistry; Biology; Earth Science; Calculus; Physical Science; Chess  - B.A. Mathematics from Cornell University
rdaulton@tiu11.org
Lori Graybill: 10th Grade Homeroom; Pre-Algebra; Algebra; Spanish; Trig; NHS Advisor  - B.S. in Secondary Education from Penn State University
lagraybill@tiu11.org
Debra Heimbach: 12th Grade Homeroom; Econ; Social Studies; History  - ​B.S. in Elementary Education from Millersville University
dheimbach@tiu11.org
Jennifer Hoover: Home Economics; Study Hall Monitor
jlhoover@tiu11.org
Dave Esterline: Tech Ed; Building Maintenance
esterline1@centurylink.net
Jim Matthews: 12th Grade Bible  - ​B.S. in Youth Ministries from Grace College, M.Div. from Bethel Seminary
jmatthews@tiu11.org

Support Staff

Tricia Koch: Remedial Reading; Enrichment  - ​B.S. in Elementary Education from Lock Haven University and Masters in Reading from Bloomsburg University
tkoch@tiu11.org
Morgan Shirey: Remedial Reading  - B.S. in Secondary Education; B.A. in English from Bloomsburg University
mshirey@tiu11.org
Mariah Williams: Speech Language Pathologist  -  ​B.S. in Communication Sciences and Disorders from Penn State University
 
mlwilliams@tiu11.org
Gretchen Glick: Elementary Teacher's Aide - B.S. in Elementary Education from University of Pittsburgh-Johnstown
neilandgretchen@embarqmail.com
Emily Matia: Teacher's Aide  - 
matia.elm@gmail.com
Wendy Rosner: Instrumentl Music; Voice Lessons  -  ​B.Mus. Education from Mansfield University
wrosner@tiu11.org
Margaret Varner: Remedial Assistant  - B.A. in English and Sociology from Eastern Mennonite University. M.A. in Education from Bloomsbury University
margvarner@yahoo.com
Jean Rowe: Elementary Teacher's Aide  - B.S. in Bible, Christian Education & Music from Lancaster Bible College
jrowe@tiu11.org
289 Leonard Hill Road
McAlisterville, PA 17049
jmsoffice@tiu11.org
(717)463-2898
JMS
"In Christ are hidden all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge." - Colossians 2:3
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2018 by JMS